Dealer Locator

UNITED STATES    
Alabama    
Anniston Davies School Supply davieschoolsupply.com
Florence Mars Hill Book Store mhbook.com
Huntsville Schoolcraft Inc schoolcraftonline.com
Opelika The Apple Tree LLC theappletreestore.com
Prattville The Turtle Shell Inc shop.theturtleshell.com
Alaska    
Wasilla Learning Essentials learningessentialsalaska.com
Arizona    
Phoenix School Supply Store teachingandlearningstuff.com
Scottsdale Remedia Publications rempub.com
Tucson Jonathan's Educational Resources, Inc jonathansonline.com
Tucson Teacher Parent Connection teacherparent.com
Yuma School Xing shop.school-xingcatalog.com
Yuma Yuma Teaching Supplies yumateachingsupplies.com
Arkansas    
Conway Coleman's Office & School Products mycolemans.com
Fort Smith Learning Oasis learningoasisonline.com
Sherwood A Plus Teaching Supplies myteachersupplystore.com
California    
Anaheim CM School Supply cmschoolsupply.com
Bakersfield G.W. School Supply Inc gwschool.com
Chico The Creative Apple thecreativeapple.com
Downey Downey Teacher & School Supplies mydtss.com
Fresno G.W. School Supply Inc gwschool.com
Gilroy Young Learning Co younglearningcompany.com
Long Beach CM School Supply cmschoolsupply.com
Los Angeles Neely's Educational Materials & Supplies wesupplyeverythingexceptthechildren.com
Modesto Hands On Educational Supply learninghands-on.com
Riverside CM School Supply cmschoolsupply.com
Salina The Clubhouse facebook.com/theclubhouserc
Santa Barbara Bennett's Educational Materials catalog.bennettseducationalcatalog.com
Santa Maria Anything Educational shop.toyzoocatalog.com
Soquel Wonderland Toys LLC wonderlandsantacruz.com
Temecula CM School Supply cmschoolsupply.com
Upland CM School Supply cmschoolsupply.com
Vallejo The Bookworm Educational Supplies the-bookworm.net
Visalia Partyworks Visalia facebook.com/professortoy
Colorado    
Arvada Beyond The Blackboard beyondtheblackboard.com
Colorado Springs School Crossing eschoolcrossing.com
Denver The Bookies Bookstore Ltd thebookies.com
Northglenn Banks School Supply, Inc shop.banksschoolsupply.com
Windsor Knowledge Bound, Inc knowledgebound.net
Connecticut    
West Hartford The Chalkboard chalkboardct.com
Florida    
Brandon Teachers' Helper teachershelperonline.com
Davie Ace Educational Supplies Inc aceeducational.com
Ft Myers Christ Centered Book & Music Store christcenteredlife.com
Greenacres Stop, Look & Learn, Inc facebook.com/stoplookandlearn
Jacksonville ABC School Materials & Supplies kwaudiovisual.com
Lakeland Teacher's Exchange teachers-exchange.com
Lakeland The Teaching Store theteachingstore.com
Leesburg Teacher Time Inc teachertime.net
Naples Classroom Plus, Inc classroom-plus.com
North Miami Beach Teacher Tools Inc teachertoolsinc.com
Orange Park Book Smart Kids booksmartkids.com
Pensacola School Works school-workscatalog.net
Pinecrest Get Smart Inc shop.getsmartcatalog.com
W. Melbourne Education Station educationstationfl.com
Georgia    
Augusta AGC Teacher Supply & Training Ctr shop.agcteachersupply.com
Macon GA School Supply shop.gaschoolsupply.com
Marietta The School Box Inc schoolbox.com
Rincon Teach Right, LLC teachrightstore.com
Savannah Barnett Educational Supplies shop.barnetteducationalsupplies.com
Valdosta Learning Tree Educational Resources mylearningtreecatalog.com
Hawaii    
Honolulu Fisher Hawaii fisherhawaii.biz
Idaho    
Boise Kirtland's Idaho Book & School Supply idahobook.com
Illinois    
Bloomington The School Shop (aka Komkdz Inc) theschoolshopstore.com
Champaign The School Station facebook.com/TheSchoolStation
Chicago Chicago Teacher, Inc chicagoteacherstore.net
Crest Hill The Chalkboard thechalkboardcatalog.com
Evergreen Park Classmate shop.theclassmateltd.com
Fairview Heights Parent-Teacher Tools parentteachertools.com
Lindenhurst Brainstorm, Inc brainstormeducation.com
Peoria Peoria School Equipment Co shop.theschoolhousepeoria.com
Rockford 3 R's Learning Materials Center Ltd shop.the3rscatalog.com
Tremont The Library Store thelibrarystore.com
Indiana    
Fort Wayne United Art & Education unitednow.com
Hobart Sharp School Services sharpschoolservices.com
Iowa    
Cedar Falls University Book & Supply panthersupply.com
Davenport Teacher's Aide teachersaide1.com
Lemars The Education Station Inc theeducationstationinc.com
Urbandale The Learning Post- No Backorders learningpostltd.com
Kansas    
Topeka Sunflower School Supplies sunflowerschoolsupplies.com
Wichita Bizzy Bee Education Supplies bizzybeeeducation.com
Kentucky    
Ashland Shield Of Faith Christian Bookstore LLC facebook.com/pages/Shield-of-Faith-Christian-Bookstore/149693168407448?rf=213565188675030
Bowling Green Parent-Teacher Store USA parentteacherstoreusa.com
Elizabethtown KSS Kentucky School kentuckyschoolservice.com
Louisiana    
Covington Playville playville.com
Monroe The Teacher's Mart, Inc shop.theteachersmart.com
New Iberia Apple Core facebook.com/pages/Apple-Core/154440984591984
West Monroe The Chalk Board Gifts shop.chalkboardgiftsonline.com
Maryland    
Glen Burnie His Way Christian Books, Inc hiswaychristianbookstores.com
Rockville ABC's & 1-2-3's, Inc abc123inc.com
Salisbury Educational Supplies, Inc shop.educationalsuppliesinc.com
Silver Spring Living Well livingwellabc.com
Massachusetts    
Hanover Teachers Rule, LLC teachersrule.biz
Methuen The Teacher's Pet, Inc teapet.com
Michigan    
Bay City Education Express educationexpressbaycity.com
Berkley Doll Hospital & Toy Soldier Shop dollhospital.com
Lansing The Teacher's Store Inc facebook.com/pages/The-Teacher-Store/161142643913502
Midland School Days facebook.com/pages/School-Days-Midland-MI/147628491947167
Riverview Academic Avenue academicave.com
Warren Learning Gizmos learninggizmos.com
West Branch Office Central officecentral.net
Minnesota    
Bloomington Groth Music grothmusic.com
Rochester ABC & Toy Zone abctoyzone.com
Mississippi    
Batesville The A+ Store LLC theaplustore.com
Gulfport Educate & Celebrate educatecelebrate.com
Tupelo Teacher's Pet shop.teacherspetinc.com
Missouri    
Jefferson City Classroom Connection classroomconnectionjc.com
O'Fallon Best Teacher Supply bestteachersupply.com
Saint Louis The Teachers' Lounge the-teachers-lounge.com
Springfield IPA Educational Supplies ipaeducational.com
Montana    
Billings The Yellow Bus Inc shop.theyellowbusmt.com
Nebraska    
Kearney The Creative Teacher, Inc creativeteacher.com
Omaha Learning Headquarters, LLC learninghq.com
Omaha Playtime Equipment playtimeschoolsupply.com
Nevada    
Reno Parent Teacher Aids parentteacheraides.com
New Jersey    
Millville Mail Center Plus Teacher's Supplies mcpteach.com
Pennsauken Becker's School Supplies shopbecker.com/
Point Pleasant Beach Borden's Point Pleasant Stationers bordenstat.com
Saddle Brook Bosland's Learning Plus boslands.com
Secaucus Big-Fly.com big-fly.com
Secaucus Scholastic Inc (USA) scholastic.com/
New Mexico    
Farmington Teach The Children teachthechildrencatalog.com
New York    
Bronx Teacher's Stuff teachersstuffshop.com
Brooklyn Barclay School Supplies, Inc barclayschoolsupplies.com
Endicott Satico's Parent Teacher Store facebook.com/saticosstore
Medford Island School & Art Supply shop.educationalmaterialcatalog.com
New Rochelle Educational Tools And Toys facebook.com/pages/Educational-Tools-N-Toys/111133315615945
New York Different Roads To Learning Inc difflearn.com
Rockville Centre The Creative Child shop.creativechildshop.com
Williamsville Bender's Parable Christian Store shopbenders.com
North Carolina    
Boone Cornerstone Christian Books, Gifts & ... cornerstoneboone.com
Durham Brame Specialty Company/Not Just Paper bramespecialty.com
Fayetteville School Tools schooltoolsabc.com
Gastonia The Teacher Box, LLC theteacherboxcatalog.com
Goldsboro The Learning Center Inc learningcentereducational.com
Greensboro Apple Educational Inc shop.appleeducationalsupplies.com
Morehead City Teacher's Pet, Inc moreheadcitytoystore.com
Morganton Teacher's Pet facebook.com/teacherspetnc
Raleigh Stones School Supply Inc shop.stones-education.com
Raleigh The Teach Me Store teachmestore.com
Winston Salem Hatch Inc hatchearlylearning.com/
North Dakota    
Fargo Art And Learn facebook.com/pages/Art-Learn/161058877247772
Ohio    
Akron Creative Curriculum facebook.com/pages/Creative-Curriculum/237212429646292
Canton Everything Education Store everythingeducationstore.com
Canton The Wise Owl LLC thewiseowl.com
Columbus Terrific Teaching Tools terrificteachingtools.com
Dayton F & S School And Office Supply fsschoolsupply.com
Lima Ed Pro Inc facebook.com/Educational-Providers-186791358037340
Lorain Lona Inc dba Sun Novelty shop.sunnoveltycatalog.com
Mansfield The Bookery Inc parable.com/?storeID=1747
Marietta A-Z Learning Supplies & More shop.a-zlearningsuppliesshop.com
Parma Heights Education Avenue education-avenue.com
Portsmouth Bihls Office Supply, Inc/Ed Supply facebook.com/Bihl-Office-Supply-Inc-169449473119145
Toledo ABC Center West abccenteroh.com
Youngstown The Supplyroom shop.supplyroomonline.com
Oklahoma    
Norman Copelin's Office Center, Inc copelins.com
Tulsa Aids For Education tulsalearningshop.com
Oregon    
Medford Class E Professor facebook.com/Clas-E-Professor-113899468662182
Pennsylvania    
Cleona Resource Island aka Hls Ventures LLC resourceisland.com
Ephrata Ken's Educational Joys facebook.com/pages/Kens-Educational-Joys/159423144090242
Exton J W Pepper & Son Inc facebook.com/jwpepperPA
Fort Washington CLC Bookcenter aka CLC International clcbookcenter.com
Harrisburg Edu-Care School Supply shop.educarecatalog.com
Johnstown Apples & Bananas applesandbananasstore.com
Lancaster Education Station Inc youreducationstation.com
Reading Education Land Inc educationalandfun.com
Washington Classroom Connection facebook.com/classroomconnectionteacherstore
Whitehall Hackman's Bible Bookstore, Inc hackmans.com
South Carolina    
Columbia Educational Wonderland educationalwonderland.com
Easley Bowers School Supply shop.bowerssupply.com
Greenville School Spot LLC facebook.com/SchoolSpot
Myrtle Beach Teacher's Touch teacherstouch.com
Orangeburg Palmetto Office Supply Inc palmettooffice.com
Spartanburg Christian Supply christiansupply.com
Summersville Education Station educationstationsc.com
Sumter Office Church School Supply ocssupply.net
South Dakota    
Sioux Falls Crossroads Book & Music crossroadsbook.com
Sioux Falls Teacher's Helper shop.teachershelperstore.com
Sioux Falls Teaching Treasures shop.teachingtreasuressd.com
Tennessee    
Atoka The Neighborhood Tutor facebook.com/pages/The-Neighborhood-Tutor/113053225415804
Gallatin School Sales & Service, LLC schoolsalesandservice.com
Jackson The Learning House thelearninghouse.com
Johnson City A2Z School Supply a2zschoolsupply.com
Memphis Knowledge Tree theknowledgetree.com
Texas    
Amarillo A & D Bookstore And Supply catalog.aanddeducation.com
Austin Teacher Heaven teacherheaven.com
Bullard Homeroom Teacher homeroomteacher.com
Cypress A Touch Of Class Teacher Supply ateachersupply.com/2013
Duncanville Benferd Inc/Every Season Family Center catalog.everyseasonfc.com
Harker Heights Educational Outfitters, L.T.D. edoutfitters.com
Harlingen Dick Office Supply !No Backorders! facebook.com/pages/Dick-Office-Supply/168208343193938
Humble A 2 Z Educational Supplies a2zedsupplies.com
League City The Teaching Cottage shop.theteachingcottage.com
Lewisville Teacher's Tools teachers-tools.com
Longview East Texas Educational Supplies easttexaseducational.com
Paris Office Equipment Ctr/A+Teacher's Corner facebook.com/Office-Equipment-Center-131119120248239/
Pasadena Texas Teacher Supply txteachersupply.com
Richardson Teaching, Etc catalog.teachingetccatalog.com
San Antonio Gateway Printing & Office Supply Inc gatewayp.com
San Antonio Learning Zone (aka Kimco Educational) shop.learningzonecatalog.com
San Antonio The Right Supplies LLC therightsupplies.net
Texarkana Baptist Book Store baptistbookstoreintexarkana.com
Texarkana The Tardy Bell thetardybell.com
Tyler Adventures In Learning adventuresinlearning-tx.com
Victoria Teacher's Toolbox, LLC theteacherstoolbox.com
Weslaco Mid Valley Office Supplies facebook.com/Mid-Valley-Office-Supplies-148591548485471/
Utah    
West Jordan Utah Idaho Supply-Map World uisupply.com
Virginia    
Blackstone Kenbridge Office & School Supply koss4u.net
Colonial Heights Rainbow Parable Christian Store parable.com
Fredericksburg Chalk N More shop.chalknmoreonline.com
Leesburg Loudoun Learning loudounlearning.com
Lynchburg Givens Books & Little Dickens givensbooks.com
Newport News Parent-Teacher Supply LLC facebook.com/pages/Parent-Teacher-Supply/208789055818199
Richmond Teach N Things teachnthings.net
Winchester Chalk Dust chalkdustonline.com
Washington    
Bellingham Launching Success Learning Store launchingsuccess.com
Kennewick Teacher's World, LLC shop.teachers-world.com
Kent Kent Teaching & Toys (aka Beahen LLC) kentteachingandtoys.com
Wenatchee Academic Toolbox academictoolbox.com
West Virginia    
Huntington Latta's (aka Mullarkys Inc) lattas.com
Parkersburg Christian Supply Center christiansupplycentre.com
Wheeling Imperial Parent Teacher Stores imperialteachersstore.com
Wisconsin    
Appleton School Specialty-Always Client Ship !! store.schoolspecialty.com
Appleton The Learning Shop learningshop.com
Eau Claire Imagination Station facebook.com/pages/Imagination-Station/224016220989712
Green Bay School House shop.schoolhousegb.com
Oshkosh Educare Learning Center educareoshkosh.com
     
AUSTRALIA    
New South Wales    
Brookvale Educational Supplies Pty Ltd dominie.com.au
French's Forest Modern Teaching Aids Pty Ltd teaching.com.au
Gosford Scholastic Australia Pty Ltd scholastic.com.au
     
BAHAMAS    
Nassau John Bull Business Centre facebook.com/JBBC284
Nassau Smart Kids Bahamas smartkidsbahamas.com
     
CANADA    
Alberta    
Calgary Kidsource Inc kidsource.ca
Edmonton Education Station educationstation.ca
Grand Prairie Beth's Books & Ashley Learning facebook.com/Beths-Books-165603100155666
Red Deer Kids In Harmony kidsinharmonystore.com
British Columbia    
Abbotsford The Teachers' Learning Store thetls.com
Nanaimo J & M Kool Ltd/dba Kool & Child koolandchild.com
Vancouver Collins Educational Supplies facebook.com/collinseducationalsupplies
Vernon Vernon Teach And Learn shop.vernonteachandlearncatalog.com
Victoria School House Teaching Supply Inc schoolhouseteaching.com
Manitoba    
Winnipeg Quality Classrooms qualityclassrooms.com
Ontario    
Bradford Wintergreen Learning Materials wintergreen.ca
Burlington Learning Tree Educational Store Inc learningtreecanada.com
Linwood Living Waters Christian Bkstr Inc lwcb.org
London Scholar's Choice/Educator Supplies Ltd scholarschoice.ca
Markham Scholastic Canada Ltd scholastic.ca
Newmarket Spectrum Educational Supplies Ltd spectrum-nasco.ca/educational-supplies
North York Sonsuh Educational sonsuh.com
Richmond Hill Nunu Educational Products nunutoys.com
Québec    
Montreal Brault & Bouthillier bb.ca
Saskatchewan    
North Battleford Learning Adventure Toys & Games eduservlearningadventures.com
Saskatoon The Teacher's Trunk facebook.com/The-Teachers-Trunk-464059047018991
     
CHILE    
Santiago Jogo S.A. jogo.cl
     
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC    
Santo Domingo Disesa disesa.edu.do
     
GUATEMALA    
Guatemala City Teaching Tools S.A. teachingtools.com.gt/main
     
HONDURAS    
Comayaguela Book Master Al Servicio De La Educacion bookmasterhn.com
San Pedro Sula ABC School Supply shop.abchondurasonline.com
     
NEW ZEALAND    
Hastings Blackboard Jungle blackboardjungle.co.nz
Palmerston North Bruce Mckenzie Booksellers bmbooks.co.nz
     
PANAMA    
Panama City Ultramar Commercial Corp ultracompras.com
     
PUERTO RICO    
Bayamon City Office Supplies cityoffisuppliespr.com
Caguas Camera Mundi, Inc facebook.com/cameramundipr
Carolina El Comandante Office Supply, Inc http://www.elcomandanteoffice.com
Cidra Santos Office Supply, Inc facebook.com/santosofficesupply
Humacao Humacao School Supply, Inc facebook.com/humacaoschoolsupply
Ponce BPA Office Supplies, Inc facebook.com/bpaofficesuppliesinc
San Juan J A Riollano Co Inc facebook.com/jariollano
San Juan La Libreta School Supply Inc facebook.com/lalibretaschoolsupply